We post these times as a courtesy, as this is not a timed event. 
If your name is not on the list, that means we didn't get your bib number when you came through the finish. 
We made every attempt to be sure the times are right.  If yours is not correct, we apologize.

Leaders of the Pack!

2017 Results
Full Results for 2017

2016 Leaders of the Pack
70 mile- Stephen Nold: 3 hours 30 minutes
50 mile- Danile Williams: 4 hours 35 minutes
30 mile- Mark Robinson: 1 hour 51 minutes
Full Results for 2016

2015 Leaders of the Pack
70 mile- Timothy Palyukh: 3 hours 37 minutes
50 mile- Scott Burks: 2 hours 31 minutes
Full Results for 2015

2014 Leaders of the Pack
70 mile- Kyle Landrum: 3 hours 44 minutes
30 mile- Scott Hopkins: 1 hour 55 minutes
Full Results for 2014

If you would like your individual time, please e-mail us at rotaryclubofpc@gmail.com



Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Polk County/Mena, Arkansas
[Home] [Route] [Registration] [Sponsors] [Lodging] [News] [Links] [Results] [Gallery] [Rotary At Work] [Feedback] [ContactUs]

Hosted by OmniArk Web Services of Mena, Arkansas